fokiproducts.blogg.se

Radio silence alice oseman online
Radio silence alice oseman online









radio silence alice oseman online

I honstely don't know how to talk about things I like.(a line from the book, to give you a quick look about what not to expect from this book, because not every y/a book is cliche romance ) "You probably think that Aled Last and I are going to fall in love or something. you see the book cover, look into her eyes, now you have my photo, look into my eyes, it's same, it's fucking same!.I FUCKING LOVE THIS BOOK AND ITS AN UNDERSTATEMENT!!!.Yeah so Radio silence (calm down*screaming*).

radio silence alice oseman online

Don't get too jealous okay, I don't want to wake up in middle of night!.Every book I have ever read, listen to me you all should envy this book, because it took my heart away the way none of you ever did!.( next time you wanna make me cry just say this line to me) Starting with a picture I found on twitter ❤️ I also think the explanation for the main dilemma throughout the story ended up being too simplistic for the sake of plot and conflict, so it didn’t quite pay off the climax that the book was amping up. Perhaps the casual writing adds to the realism of the teenage experience, but it’s too stripped down for my personal tastes, and I wonder if adding a little more flourish to the writing would have helped the story be more evocative and emotional without solely relying on content. The main reason why I’m not rating this 5 stars is because despite the content being very well done, I do not think the writing or prose is anything spectacular. Overall, this is a solid book that is sure to hit home for many teenagers. The pace throughout this book is nicely done with several points of tension throughout the story. The dialogue is organic instead of forced, the themes are universally relatable, and the purely platonic friendship is very genuine. I’m pleasantly surprised by how authentically Oseman portrays teenagers, academic pressure, fandom, and friendships.











Radio silence alice oseman online